Trish Powell

Location: Surrey

Gender: Female
Age Category: Adult
Height: 164 cm
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Dress Size: 14


I am a 52 year old mum of two teenage children. I am a happy and cheerful person with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy being active and having two dogs helps me with my fitness. In my late 20’s I ran the London Marathon. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. It is important to for me to keep myself looking healthy and well kept, I enjoy fashion and wearing nice clothes. When I was a child, I belonged to an amateur dramatics group which I really enjoyed and left when I became 18. This maybe something I would consider pursuing again. I enjoy travelling and have visited lots of various countries enjoying the different cultures and new experiences. I have worked throughout my career and within various sectors, such as Corporate, Education, Retail and Heath & Social. I am a qualified florist with over 30 years’ experience and over the years have supplied flowers to various celebrities and well known people as well as Arabian royalty. I have a full UK driving licence and a confident driver. I feel now I am slightly older it is the right time for a new challenge and look forward to what is ahead.
Interests: pubs, restaurants, music, fashion, like to travel abroad for holidays
Hobbies: Swimming, walking, cinema



Contact Model
By submitting this form, you agree to us handling and processing your information in accordance with our terms and conditions and privacy policy.