Nataliia Oleshko

Location: London

Gender: Female
Age Category: Adult
Height: 168 cm
Eye Colour: Gray
Hair Colour: Blonde
Dress Size: 12


My name is Nataliia Oleshko, I’m 41 years old. I’m from Ukraine. I am married and I have a son – he is 8 years old. 🤗

17 years of experience working in local government bodies, including my primary position as Deputy Head of the Department of Organizational and Administrative Documentation and Protocol at the Odessa Regional Council in Ukraine. I have a high level of proficiency in Russian and Ukrainian languages, and intermediate level proficiency in English. I possess skills in team working, organizational abilities and document.


Deputy Head of the Department of Organizational and Administrative Documentation and Protocol Work of the Odesa Regional Council, Ukraine – 2005- Nov 2022

Knowledge of legislation, work with documentation, professional command of speech, organizational skills, knowledge of the protocol, ability to work with a computer, analytical skills, personnel management skills.


I obtained education from the following institutions:

• Odessa National University named after I.I. Mechnikov, History Teacher, 1999-2004;

• Zaporizhzhia Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, Lawyer, 2005-2008;

• Odessa Regional Institute of Public Administration of the National Academy of Public Administration under the President of Ukraine, Master of Regional Management, 2007-2010.


• High level of communication with clients and colleagues.

• Organizational and administrative skills, including managing bookings and working with documents.

• Knowledge of Microsoft Office and Google Suite for organizing work and creating reports.

• Ability to work in a team and independently, problem-solving and conflict resolution.

• Responsibility for organizational and administrative management.

• Coordination of the collection, preparation, analysis, and documentation of information.

• Organization of meetings and working with protocols.

• Preparation of documents for meetings.

• Willingness to work part-time and in flexible schedules.

• English language – at the stage of study, but I learn quickly and can speak at a intermediate level.

• In my free time, I enjoy playing the piano and discovering new melodies. I also enjoy traveling and meeting new countries and people, which allows me to expand my worldview and adaptability to various situations.



Contact Model
By submitting this form, you agree to us handling and processing your information in accordance with our terms and conditions and privacy policy.