Location: London

Gender: Female
Age Category: Adult
Height: 175 cm
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Dress Size: 12

Facebook: Click To View
Instagram: Click To View


Hi everyone,
I’m confident, determined, realistic, reliable, funny and bubbly.
To be honest I’m not much a party person I prefer to watch something or read some book (my favourite author is Arthur Hailey and Dick Francis) love them stories, that sometimes I cry over them. I love Kinder Bueno (nutella is amazing) and Lindt Lindor chocolate (milk one is my favourite its orgasmic).
I don’t drink and don’t smoke and don’t do any drugs except coffee. I don’t have any children, but I have 2 lovely nephews.
I like to be around people. At the moment I work as a restaurant assistant at AXA XL.
I practice MMA and I love martial arts. I used to teach a self defence until my injury when I ripped of ligaments on my ancle.

I love FREDDIE MERCURY and Queen and my favourite song is Somebody To Love, there is a part in that song when Freddie says TAKE A LOOK IN THE MIRROR and CRY that’s what I say in the morning when I look at myself in the mirror lol. There is not a day I wouldn’t listen to them.
I like a rock and metal music, but lam enjoying musicals as well.
My favourite colour is pink. I don’t follow any celebrity clothing style, but I like elegant simple clothing. If I would ever get married I would like to design my wedding dress. I speak Czech, English and some Spanish. I think, that I could write a book, because I have so many stories from my life. If I have ever write one title would be “Story of My Life”.
I have a degree as a pastry chef and I studied music as well.
My favourite outfit are trainers and jeans. I love travelling and exploring I would say, that I’m curios person (curiosity killed a cat) haha.

I hope, that You have enough information about me.

Kind regards,



Contact Model
By submitting this form, you agree to us handling and processing your information in accordance with our terms and conditions and privacy policy.