Katarzyna Jakubczyk

Location: Liverpool

Gender: Female
Age Category: Adult
Height: 168 cm
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Dress Size: 14

Facebook: Click To View
Instagram: Click To View


My name is Katarzyna (friends call me Kasha) I am 46 years old and I’m a respectful person. Currently I work as a delivery driver but in the past I worked as a cashier in a store, accountant, headhouse keeper, banking specialist handling, warehouse and network marketing using social media I can speak three languages: Italian, Polish, and English, fluently; I am determined and organised, and very helpful. I love helping and I am good at it, I do my best to please people. I can focus on the task given to me well and I am also kind and caring.
I am responsible and great with people, meaning I don’t mind talking to people and making conversation, I am great at it! So I will not mind being around people all the time, I actually enjoy it.
I have developed my communication skills during the time I kept moving country since I kept moving living places, I did not struggle to talk to people or being around a lot of people or new people and I’m good at making friends, I am friendly but also can focus on my work and not get distracted by people around me. I always have a lot of energy and would love to project that into work. I can pick things up quickly and I love to learn!
I would be a great addition to the team because of this and even more! Thank you for reading.



Contact Model
By submitting this form, you agree to us handling and processing your information in accordance with our terms and conditions and privacy policy.